Dinner can sometimes be a little hectic at my house if I haven’t prepared well enough in advance. I always feel like I am in a rush when I am stuck working, and the last thing I want to do is grab some unhealthy fast food. It’s one of the main reasons I got my air fryer. Air Fryers make things quick and easy and most recipes are typically hands off. I love cooking dinner in my air fryer. Some of my favorite dinner recipes include Air Fryer Ribeye Steak, Air Fryer London Broil, Air Fryer Lobster, and Air Fryer Parmesan Meatballs. I love simple, quick, and easy air fryer dinner recipes, and cooking steak bites in the air fryer tick off all of those marks. In fact, this easy family recipe can be done in just minutes with the air fryer. So if you’re like me and typically rushed for time, you and you’re whole family will enjoy this quick dinner recipes.

Ingredients:

Steak - I typically use Ribeye steak or New York Strip for this recipe.garlic powderground black pepperavocado oil - read about best oils for the air fryer here.

How to Make Steak Bites in the Air Fryer

Super quick and super easy. Not only that, but if you want this recipe to move along even quicker, you can always purchase pre-cut meat.

How long do I cook steak bites in the air fryer?

Cook steak bites at 400 degrees Fahrenheit for 10 minutes for a medium-medium well cook. If you’re looking for medium-rare, cook for 7-8 minutes. For well done, cook for 10-12 minutes. Since all air fryers cook differently, make sure to cook a small test batch the first time you cook these for more accurate timing in your specific air fryer.

How do I serve Air Fryer Steak Bites?

There are so many options for serving with these steak bites. Here are just a few of my favorites:

ricesalad (I’ll make a steak salad with my bites!)mashed potatoesnoodlesbaked potatoes

How do I store leftover steak bites?

Store leftover Air Fryer Steak Bites in an airtight container in the refrigerator for up to three days. To reheat, place the steak bites back into the preheated air fryer and cook at 400 degrees Fahrenheit for 2-3 minutes, or until heated through. More Air Fryer Dinner Recipes:

MeatballsFlank SteakTaco CasseroleMeatloafCrab legsCatfish

I hope you enjoy these steak bites as much as my family does! Make sure you leave a comment below and let us know what you think after you make them. ©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer Garlic Steak Bites - 43Air Fryer Garlic Steak Bites - 95Air Fryer Garlic Steak Bites - 93Air Fryer Garlic Steak Bites - 53Air Fryer Garlic Steak Bites - 34