FavoritePinShare

Rating: 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 2 stars Things that I changed:  I cut the recipe in half. Things that I would do differently next time: Nothing Will I make it again? Yes! Recipe From:  Aunt Sandra 🙂   I

â–˘ 1 cup shortening I used butter flavored shorteningâ–˘ 1 cup sugarâ–˘ 2 eggsâ–˘ 1 cup mashed bananasâ–˘ 1/2 cup buttermilkâ–˘ 1 tsp vanillaâ–˘ 3 cups Flourâ–˘ 1 1/2 tsp baking sodaâ–˘ 1/2 tsp saltâ–˘ 1 cup nuts opt

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram XO, Aimee Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Banana He man Cookies - 21Banana He man Cookies - 9Banana He man Cookies - 86Banana He man Cookies - 46Banana He man Cookies - 25