FavoritePinShare

Fried rice loaded with ham and veggies that is so delicious it is better than takeout!  

My obsession with ham fried rice started at a young age. I was the pickiest eater created! Every time we would go out to eat I would order chicken fingers, even for breakfast. And if we got chinese food, I would order ham fried rice. I would enjoy a big huge bowl to myself and be in ham fried rice heaven. Luckily I grew out of my picky eater stage and grew to love all sorts of foods. Although it took me 20 years to be able to enjoy a salad. But there will always be a special place in my heart for ham fried rice. I was craving it randomly for lunch. Every time I make my fried rice recipe I am reminded how amazing it is!! With a few little secrets to it, you can have restaurant quality right at home! Packed with ham and delicious veggies this was so incredible. This recipe is easy and makes quite a bit. Even better for me because I will have leftovers for days. 🙂  More Better than Takeout Recipes!

Easy Fried Rice

Better than Takeout Chicken Fried Rice

Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken

Firecracker Chicken

Baked Honey Sesame Chicken   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 90Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 68Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 84Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 58Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 91Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 27Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 55Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 73Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 85Better than Takeout Ham Fried Rice - 39