FavoritePinShare

An insanely delicious soup that is hearty and packed with all of the amazing things of a cheeseburger inside!

My favorite time of the year is fall. But I especially love when it starts to cool down and becomes soup season! Every year I can’t wait to make my Cheeseburger Soup. It is the best soup that I have ever had. And every time that I make it I am reminded how mind blowing it is. Hearty and delicious and packed with the amazing flavors of a cheeseburger! My second favorite soup is this Panera Copycat Broccoli Soup. Both soups are insanely good and both are very popular and get rave reviews. So it came to me one day. Why don’t I combine my two favorite soups and make the best tasting soup of all time? So that is what I did and it seriously is to die for! The flavors came together so well in this soup. All of the goodness of a cheeseburger is packed inside. But the added broccoli gave it more flavor and texture and reminded me of both of my favorite soups! This is a soup that you will want to make over and over again. It is incredible. It is a family favorite and I know you will love this one too!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Cheeseburger Broccoli Soup - 28Cheeseburger Broccoli Soup - 63Cheeseburger Broccoli Soup - 72Cheeseburger Broccoli Soup - 46Cheeseburger Broccoli Soup - 46