FavoritePinShare

  I love the holidays and especially all of the baking involved. It can be a busy time but baking in the kitchen is my happy place. I love baking delicious treats and giving them to neighbors. Some things that I bake in the kitchen become an instant favorite with the first bite. These Cherry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars fell into the instant favorite category. Instead of giving them to my neighbors I wanted to eat have them all for myself. They were just that good!

  Something about the bright red cherry pie filling remind me of the holidays. These bars have a delicious nutty crust and the center is filled with a creamy and sweet sour cream center swirled with cherry pie filling. The top is a crumbly delicious topping which is a perfect finish to these bars. Can you see why they became an instant favorite!? We recently had Thanksgiving and I took these bars for dessert. Cherry Pie is my favorite Pie! You get the same delicious taste of a cherry pie in each and every bite. They are simple to make and were the biggest hit and everyone raved about them! I am a HUGE fan of Lucky Leaf. I could actually tell what Cherry Pies had Lucky leaf pie filling and which ones didn’t. I love Lucky Leaf Pie filling so much because it tastes high in quality and is bursting with delicious cherries in every bite! They were just was these bars needed. Then when you swirl the creamy sour cream mixture with the filling, you will have one amazing dessert! You have got to try these for yourself! This post was sponsored by Lucky Leaf®. All opinions expressed are my own!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Cherry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 25Cherry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 61Cherry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 34Cherry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 5Cherry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 76Cherry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars - 13