FavoritePinShare

Fresh romaine and cherry tomatoes get tossed with a delicious asiago caesar dressing. Topped with shaved parmesan cheese and croutons, this is a delicious and classic salad that makes the perfect side!

Caesar Salad is my personal favorite. I make it almost every week! So I am shocked that I haven’t posted it on the blog until now. There is just something about the crisp romaine, cherry tomatoes, croutons, and parmesan that I love together. It is simple but absolutely delicious and mouthwatering! I was recently inspired by a dressing from our local market. Asiago Caesar Dressing. The last time I made a caesar salad I used it and it was amazing! I had to recreate it for myself. Now I know that traditionally caesar dressing uses anchovies. So if you would like to add some to it, feel free! I just can’t get past putting anchovies in my dressing. And I am sure that most restaurants use anchovies in their dressings and I have eaten them, I just prefer not to use them. This entire salad came together beautifully. I like to use cherry tomatoes in my caesar salad to add one more flavor and a pop of bright color. It was so simple to make and the dressing turned out better than expected. This easy to make salad was definitely a five star salad. And it goes so great with almost any meal! You will love it just as much as we did!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Classic Caesar Salad with Asiago Caesar Dressing - 43Classic Caesar Salad with Asiago Caesar Dressing - 14Classic Caesar Salad with Asiago Caesar Dressing - 26Classic Caesar Salad with Asiago Caesar Dressing - 76Classic Caesar Salad with Asiago Caesar Dressing - 5Classic Caesar Salad with Asiago Caesar Dressing - 69Classic Caesar Salad with Asiago Caesar Dressing - 80