FavoritePinShare

Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken is a 30 minute meal that tastes straight from a restaurant. The parmesan cream sauce has fresh herbs and mushrooms that coats the chicken perfectly. This meal is phenomenal!

We celebrated my little girl’s birthday a few days ago. She is three!! It is crazy how fast they grow up. This has been such a fun age and we all adore her. She wanted to have a Moana party of course. She talked all week about her “birt-day” and Moana. So the day finally arrived and she was so excited. We had her party at our neighborhood pool and clubhouse. Despite a few birthday mishaps of the cake tipping over in the car or the balloons getting stuck in her bedroom fan, it came together perfectly! A fun time was had by all and it was so fun to watch her on her special day. Now just one more week until we add a new little girl to the family! Since I am at the end of my pregnancy, life is hard. It’s getting hard to walk, sleep, and keep up with everything. But I am all about an easy 30 minute restaurant quality meal for my family. And let me tell ya. If you don’t make this meal you are MISSING out!

This creamy parmesan sauce. Oh.my.gosh. It is absolute perfection. But I absolutely love when fresh herbs are added to give it amazing flavor. Thyme is one of my all time favorites so of course it was included in the line up. Oregano, basil, and fresh parsley also made their debut making it incredible! The sauce thickened up and coated the chicken perfectly.

I just served mine with some freshly steamed asparagus, but this would also be amazing served over rice or pasta. This chicken is so incredible that my family is already begging me to make it again. You will love this one just as much as we did and regret not making it! I promise!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 2Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 2Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 68Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 98Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 48Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 5Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 78Creamy Parmesan Herb Mushroom Chicken - 15