I received the final, printed version of the book last week, and friends: It. Is. GORGEOUS. Every recipe and the book as a whole are more wonderful than I dared to dream! I spent more than three years working on this book. I poured every ounce of my heart and soul into the recipes, writing, and photography shoots to make it perfect for you. These recipes are my BEST EVER, and they are exclusive to the cookbook! You can’t find them on my blog or anywhere else. To celebrate the fact that we are two months out from its release and as a thank you to anyone who preorders a copy (preorders are critical to the book’s success), I am giving out a FREE preorder bundle that includes exclusive BONUS RECIPES, plus my tried-and-true Kitchen Go-To Guide with the critical kitchen tips that I’ve fine-tuned through my years of cooking.

The recipes in the preorder bundle went through the same rigorous testing process as the recipes in my book. Every recipe has a stunning photo. The only way to get the bonus recipes is if you preorder. You can preorder from any retailer, whether it’s online or at your local bookstore. To those who have already preordered, THANK YOU! You are absolutely still eligible to receive the bundle too.

The bundle will only be available until August 24th (the book releases August 25th).

Bonus Recipe Bundle Sneak Peek

The recipes in the preorder bundle are DIVINE. We’re talking Peanut Butter Everything Bars.

And this easy, ultra-impressive One-Pot Rosemary Chicken with Garlic Potatoes (I cook this one obsessively!).

And more! I love these extra recipes just as much as the ones in my book. ♥

To Get Your Preorder Bundle

1. PREORDER THE WELL PLATED COOKBOOK

You can purchase it from any retailer. I’ve included a few links below for quick reference.

2. FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW

You’ll need to enter your email address, order confirmation number, and upload copy of your receipt (for online orders, a screenshot of the receipt is perfect). You can also access the form online here.

3. WATCH YOUR EMAIL

Your bundle will be emailed directly to you. If you don’t receive it within a week, be sure hello@wellplated.com is added to your contacts and check your spam folder. We are reviewing every individual submission and appreciate your patience.

Thank you more than I can express for your excitement and support of The Well Plated Cookbook. LOVE YOU ALL! For more details about the book, click HERE. TO GET YOUR WELL PLATED COOKBOOK BONUS RECIPES AND KITCHEN GO-TO GUIDE, FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW:

EXCITING NEWS  Get Bonus Recipes with The Well Plated Cookbook   WellPlated com - 35EXCITING NEWS  Get Bonus Recipes with The Well Plated Cookbook   WellPlated com - 17EXCITING NEWS  Get Bonus Recipes with The Well Plated Cookbook   WellPlated com - 63EXCITING NEWS  Get Bonus Recipes with The Well Plated Cookbook   WellPlated com - 88