I don’t know about you but I love to grab my favorite frozen dishes when I need a quick snack or meal. These frozen air fryer burritos are some of my favorites to make. Not a lot of cooking time, and the best way to curb that quick craving for a snack.

Ingredients:

frozen burrito (I like El Monterey, one of my favorite burrito brands)

The best part about this dish is that it’s already made for you! You’re just heating things up and giving it a nice golden brown, crispy burrito. The first time I made this dish I was pleasantly surprised. There are different brands of burritos, and different sizes. For larger burritos, you may need to add a little extra cooking time. For smaller burritos you may need to decrease the cook time. I like El Monterey as they are one of the most popular frozen burritos and they taste amazing! Either way, if you love Mexican food, this is one of the best frozen foods you can make in the air fryer. Scroll down to the bottom of this post for the full printable recipe card.

How to Make Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer

NOTE: This meal was made using a 5.8 qt 1700 watt basket style Cosori air fryer model. If you are using a different air fryer, you may need to adjust the cooking time slightly. Different air fryer temperatures are sometimes needed with other brands. Adjust slightly if needed.

What other burritos can I make?

While I love the beef and bean burrito, you can also chose cheese burritos, rice burritos, chicken burritos, veggie burritos, and breakfast burritos.

What can I serve with my burritos?

I love to serve my beef burritos with sour cream, homemade salsa, pico de gallo, black beans, or refried beans to make a complete meal. El Monterey burritos are some of the best frozen burritos. If you’re looking for a great way to make a quick lunch, you’ll love this quick and simple meal. MORE EASY AIR FRYER RECIPES

french fries egg rolls chicken nuggets taquitos hash browns

We Would Love to Hear From YOU! Let Us Know What You Think! Be sure to leave a review of this recipe and give it a star rating. It lets us know how we are doing and lets others know they should try it!  Tag Us In Your Photos! Are you on Facebook? If so, join our Easy Air Fryer Recipes Group (with over a million Air Fryer Foodie Fans!) and share your photos! We love to see your creations.  Like to watch TikTok? Follow along with our recipes on TikTok @airfryingfoodie. Are you on Instagram? Follow along and TAG US @airfryingfoodie. Have a Question or General Feedback? Jump down to the COMMENT section and let us know! We would love to help and also love feedback on all of our posts.  ©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer - 78Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer - 69Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer - 64Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer - 79Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer - 76Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer - 4Frozen Burrito in Air Fryer - 81