FavoritePinShare

A delicious greek spin on sloppy joes that are full of flavor and a meal that everyone will love!  

I love fast and easy meals. I mean who doesn’t? With all of the craziness that we have had around here and getting ready to move, these were perfect. I was able to make these and have them ready within 30 minutes. I love that these are made with simple ingredients but the flavor was awesome! The feta cheese gave them such great added flavor like no other sloppy joe that I have tried! The family loved them and they were a huge hit. I had most of the ingredients on hand. I made them with Kaiser rolls, but I think next time we will eat them in pita pockets! Recipe Source Taste of Home Cookbook Looking for more delicious sloppy joe recipes? Hawaiian Sloppy Joes

Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Greek Sloppy Joes - 26Greek Sloppy Joes - 20Greek Sloppy Joes - 11Greek Sloppy Joes - 76Greek Sloppy Joes - 52Greek Sloppy Joes - 52Greek Sloppy Joes - 73