FavoritePinShare

This 5 ingredient Cookie Butter frozen pie will rock your tastebuds and make you one happy camper! Plus it takes less than 15 minutes to make, and an hour to freeze. 

A few years ago my husband and I took a trip to Belgium. And of course, while we were there I had to get a Belgium Waffle. When we walked into the waffle shop, we had a lot of options, and because we were traveling I went with the recommendation of the server…Speculoos. Which is cookie butter.

And I am in love now. Madly in love. I buy it any time I see it. And now it is available pretty wide spread. You can get it in Walmart even (Biscoff brand), or from Trader Joe’s. And Kroger has it too. So keep an eye out. Like I said, I love cookie butter. In fact, all things cookie butter make their way into my mouth at some point. And this is the ultimate option because it hits the trifecta of ease, convenience, and taste. I made a cookie butter ice cream cake that was insane and luscious. But it was also a bit messy for kids. This pie is simple and doesn’t melt! This pie is literally 5 ingredients, and as simple as making an instant pudding. You will LOVE it, and want to make it for all of your summer parties. And when you do, you will be the hit of the party. It only takes a few minutes to throw together, but you will need about an hour to let your cookie butter frozen pie cool, set up, and slightly freeze. So plan accordingly.

 

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 74No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 81No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 21No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 85No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 85No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 17No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 58No Bake Cookie Butter Pie - 60