FavoritePinShare

Soft and chewy Nutella blondies are made with a buttery cookie base and topped off with ribbons of rich Nutella swirls! These cookie bars are so easy to make, and everyone who tries them is going to want the recipe!

Hi everyone! Sam here from Sugar Spun Run with another sweet recipe to share! Today I brought Nutella Blondies! I’m not sure how it is in your house, but an open jar of Nutella in my pantry is bad news. No matter how much self control I think I have, I inevitably find myself with a spoon in hand standing over an empty jar, wondering how I got to this point in life. Again. So when my local grocery store had a sale a few weeks ago and I stocked up on five jars of Nutella, I knew that some emergency baking was in order so that I could use it up as quickly as possible. I spent a few jars perfecting my Nutella Cookies and then moved on to making these delicious Nutella Blondies.

Nutella blondies start off with a simple (just one-bowl required!) buttery cookie/blondie base I adapted the blondie base from my favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe, and if you’d like to take the chocolate flavor up a notch you can drop a handful of milk chocolate or semisweet chips into the batter (I’d do no more than ¾ cup in order to not overwhelm the Nutella flavor… these are Nutella blondies, after all). Once the batter is prepared, simply drop the Nutella by heaping spoonfuls over the batter and use a butterknife to swirl the chocolate/hazelnut spread through the blondie batter.

Enjoy!

How to Make Nutella Blondies

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Samantha Visit Samantha’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram If I don’t add the extra egg yolk would it be ok or is there a substitute for it? Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Nutella Blondies - 20Nutella Blondies - 68Nutella Blondies - 76Nutella Blondies - 90Nutella Blondies - 6Nutella Blondies - 33Nutella Blondies - 80