FavoritePinShare

Hey y’all it’s Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb and  I’ve got an amazing recipe for you today! I love snickerdoodle cookies but I have to say that pumpkin snickerdoodles have to be my favorite. These ones are soft and chewy and the best part is that they are stuffed with caramely chocolatey goodness. These are so easy to make, I’ve made two batches for my family and I think my husband inhaled the majority of them. If you love pumpkin, snickerdoodles, chocolate, and caramel then you’ve GOT TO MAKE THESE!

Check out more of my popular cookie recipes!

Pumpkin Sugar Cookies

Twigg Sugar Cookies

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Tiffany Visit Tiffany’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 77Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 50Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 36Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 16Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 95Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 27Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 57Rolo Stuffed Pumpkin Snickerdoodles - 47