FavoritePinShare

Rating: 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 2 stars Review:  This reminded me a lot of the delicious chicken with noodles at Pei Wei. I used chow mein noodles and the honey soy sauce was perfect throughout. This is definitely one we will be making again!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 34Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 63Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 59Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 61Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 21Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 76


title: “Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken” ShowToc: true date: “2022-11-28” author: “Wayne Evans”

FavoritePinShare

Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken is so easy and so delicious you will be wondering how you ever lived without it!

I have been on a Slow Cooker kick lately – I just can’t get over the splendor of throwing ingredients into my slow cooker to simmer, soak and slurp up flavor and fill the house with tempting aromas all while I go about my day. From my Slow Cooker Mexican Chicken to my Slow Cooker French Dip Sandwiches, to this Honey Soy Chicken, I think I could live off of slow cooker meals for the rest of my life and be in complete multidimensional layered flavor heaven.

This Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken is my go to Asian Chicken. It is savory, slightly sweet with hints of Asian sweet chili sauce, garlic, ginger and my secret ingredient – blackberry preserves. Preserves might sound like an odd ingredient for Asian cuisine, but I use them often because they are absolutely delectable and a sweet yet full bodied flavor instead of just plain sugar – you will love the something- something they add to this cravilicous chicken!

Now kick back, relax and let the Slow Cooker fill your home with the aroma of Honey Soy Chicken that’s about to become one of the easiest, tastiest dinners you’ve ever made!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 45Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 3Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 73Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 4Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 37Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 6Slow Cooker Honey Soy Chicken - 46