FavoritePinShare

The flavor of this beef is absolutely incredible! It is cooked in the slow cooker to tender and juicy perfection and perfect topped with melty cheese!

Hey heyyyyyyyy its Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb and I’ve got an awesome no-fuss dinner recipe for you today. Have I mentioned lately that I have a serious love affair with my slow cooker?? I do. It’s bad. I think my slow cooker gets a scrub down five times a week because I am ALWAYS using it. And by “it” I mean “them” because I have four. FOUR slow cookers?! Yes four. Because I am that obsessed. I told you it was bad! This recipe is just one of the many many reasons (no seriously, check out the plethora of reasons here) why I love slow cookers. Philly cheesesteak sandwiches are a favorite in my house and being the cook of the family, I really love this set it and forget it version. I like to take the extra five minutes to toast the hoagie rolls in the oven because really, I can spare five minutes when the recipe is this easy and it makes the whole sandwich ten times more amazing. And did I mention the flavor of this beef?? Incredible! So juicy and perfect when you pair it with that melty cheese. Make these pronto! You won’t regret it.

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Tiffany Visit Tiffany’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker Philly Cheesesteaks - 35Slow Cooker Philly Cheesesteaks - 98Slow Cooker Philly Cheesesteaks - 51Slow Cooker Philly Cheesesteaks - 5Slow Cooker Philly Cheesesteaks - 68Slow Cooker Philly Cheesesteaks - 10