FavoritePinShare

These shells get loaded with taco seasoned cream cheese ground beef, corn, black beans, and topped with cheese and taco sauce. These will quickly become a family favorite! I can’t believe that it is already August! What? Where has the summer gone? It has gone by so quickly and I am not sure I am ready for it to be over. I love everything that comes with summer. The warm weather, barbecues, swimming at the pool… the list goes on for me. It has been so busy for us that it has made the time fly by. It gets so busy that sometimes it is hard to cook a decent meal each night. I have missed cooking! We usually aren’t home and when we do get home I have to make something really quick. So I made a goal last week to cook a meal for my family each night. These Shells were on the menu last week. And they were such a huge hit with the family!

Everything about these shells are amazing. The ground beef mixture is seasoned with taco seasoning. Then you add cream cheese which gives the meat such a creamy and delicious flavor! Then you load them with a cheese blend and bake. These are awesome.

I call the meal a success when the entire family will eat it and like it. My son kept asking for more shells and cleaned his plate. I also loved topping the shells with all of our favorite mexican toppings. Olives, green onions, sour cream, whatever your heart desires. We loved this meal and it will for sure be added to our dinner rotation. You will love it just as much as we did!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 18Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 87Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 56Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 5Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 84Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 39Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 84Three Cheese Mexican Shells - 5