We’re giving away five $25 VISA gift cards. It’s happening right now over on my Instagram. Anyone can enter! Visit my Instagram post here to enter and for giveaway details. We also have several special, limited-time offers for The Well Plated Cookbook happening right now! With more than 130 vibrant, delicious, feel-good recipes for every meal and every diet (the book isn’t diet specific but has plenty of vegetarian options and dishes can be easily tweaked to be gluten free too), a gorgeous photo for every recipe, and 320 pages (this book feels substantial in your hands), The Well Plated Cookbook makes a beautiful, useful gift for your family, friends, and of course, for you….especially since I’m offering autographed copies! I’m offering a variety of ways to get signed books so you have plenty of options. And if you buy a book from ANY retailer between now and December 24th, you qualify to receive The Well Plated Holiday Entertaining Guide for FREE (enter your info here). Last but certainly not least, wishing you all a happy, healthy Thanksgiving. I know the feast likely looks different for you this year; it does for me too. At the same time, however, I am more grateful than ever for those I love. I am also incredibly grateful for YOU. Thank you for continuing to pop by the site, for bringing my recipes to life in your kitchen, and for your orders and support of The Well Plated Cookbook. I couldn’t do this without you. Thank you!

VISA Gift Card Giveaway   HAPPY THANKSGIVING    WellPlated com - 56VISA Gift Card Giveaway   HAPPY THANKSGIVING    WellPlated com - 41